Comment

Tune in to Beatport Live with Bonobo

By Sean Lewis
1330074382_Bonobo+442

Check us out on our Ustream today as Ustream.tv/beatport hosts one of the greatest names in electronic music, UK DJ and producer, Bonobo. The festivities begin at 3pm MST (5pm EST / 22:00 GMT) with a set that will celebrate the newly released remix collection
of his 2010 album Black Sands. Make sure to lock it in.

Also check out our Ustream page, Ustream.tv/beatport for archived sessions of Beatport Live, including recent sets from Scuba, DJ Dan, M.A.N.D.Y. and more.