Comment

Tune in to Beatport Live with King Cannibal

By Sean Lewis
1330504306_King+Cannibal+442

King Cannibal‘s Dylan Richards will be treating us to a live set of utterly uncompromising industrial sounds and razor-edged rhythms from dancehall and drum n bass to deep techno and dubstep from our Berlin office later today. A set that is likely to destroy our Ustream webcast today (Wednesday, February 29th). Don’t miss this special Beatport Live session starting at 17:00 GMT (12 PM EST / 9 AM PST).

See Ustream.tv/beatport for more Beatport Live sessions, including sets from Scuba, Bonobo, Morgan Page, Dirt Crew, M.A.N.D.Y. and more.