Comment

Tune in to Beatport Live with Petar Dundov

By Sean Lewis
1334117142_1304005177_petar_dundov_crop

Tune in to the Sparkling Stars on Distant Shores as today’s (Wednesday, April 11th) Beatport Live brings you on a techno adventure with the legendary Petar Dundov. Check us out on Ustream starting at 17:00 GMT (12 PM EST / 9 AM PST).

Visit Ustream.tv/beatport for more Beatport Live sessions, including sets from Exercise One, Scuba, Mike Shannon, Bonobo, King Cannibal, and more, and head over to Beatport to check out Petar Dundov’s latest release, Ideas From The Pond.