Comment

Tune in to Beatport Live with Thomas Schaffer

By Sean Lewis
1334287499_BeatportalThomasSchaffer

On Friday the 13th good luck might be hard to come by, but today on Beatport Live our very own Beatport employee Thomas Schaffer will be doing his damnedest to cripple that curse. Although Tom is a selector of many sounds, starting at 3pm MST (5pm EST / 22:00 GMT) he will douse the webcast in a special concoction of icy and spicy tech house, techno, and whatever the hell else he feels like playing.

Join us over at ustream.tv/beatport for more archived footage of Beatport Live sessions from M.A.N.D.Y., Scuba, Petar Dundov, Dirt Crew, and others.