Comment

Tune in to Beatport Live with Scott Paradis

By Sean Lewis
1334902268_BeatportalScottParadis

Back once again for today’s Beatport Live is our resident DJ, humble employee, and master UI Developer, Scott Paradis, making his triumphant return to the decks. Tune us in and check out some massive tech-house rhythms starting at 3pm MST (5pm EST / 22:00 GMT).

Also check out our Ustream page for archived sessions of Beatport Live, including recent sets from Scuba, DJ Dan, M.A.N.D.Y., Trickski, and more.