Comment

Tune in to Beatport Live with DJ Colette

By Sean Lewis
1336174284_BeatportalColette

On today’s Beatport Live (Friday, May 4th), we’ll be taking things to a new level. We’ll be kicking off the show old-school-party-style format, warming up the first hour with a true back-2-back format. Expect a blend of styles and genres as our house full of DJs deliver a medley of personal favorites. Even more exciting, the second hour will be one to remember as we invite the 15-year-veteran of house—and one of the loveliest figures to stand behind the decks—the legendary DJ Colette to take us through the rest of our webcast. Should be one of our biggest shows to date, so don’t miss out as we stream live starting from 3pm MST (5pm EST / 22:00 GMT).

Also check out our Ustream page at Ustream.tv/beatport for archived sessions of Beatport Live, including recent sets from Sigha, La Fleur, DJ Dan, M.A.N.D.Y., and more.