Comment

Tune in to Beatport Live with Jimmy Edgar

By Sean Lewis
1336536252_ustreambeatportalJimmyEdgar

We’re at it again! On today’s (Wednesday, May 9th) Beatport Live webcast, we summon the forces of Jimmy Edgar to electrify our Berlin offices. We’ll get things started and streaming at 17:00 GMT (12 PM EST / 9 AM PST) as Jimmy graces us with his work of pop, funk, and soulful electronic music.

Check our Beatport Live page, Ustream.tv/beatport, for archived sessions from our latest broadcasts including sets from Colette, Morgan Page, La Fluer, Bonobo, Mano Le Tough, Drop The Lime, and more. And head over to Beatport to check out Jimmy Edgar’s brand-new album, Majenta, on Hotflush Recordings.