Ready for the weekend? Well, if not, then brace yourself, as we’ve just released this week’s set of brand-new, pre-cut music packs for Mashbox, the app that lets you mash-up your favorite dance music and pop songs on your iPad.

House music of the deep, tech, and progressive varieties pack today’s stack:

Audiowhores – Sanctuary [Noir Music]
Avatism – A Farewell Portrait [Vakant]
The Freak Factory – Rakija Sunrise[The Room]
Grant Smillie, Walden, Zoe Badwi – A Million Lights [Neon Records]
Daniel Moreno – Your Lips [Better Than Love]

To download the tracks to Mashbox, just open up the app in your iPad and go to the Marketplace, where you’ll find all the content available for the app. (If you don’t yet have Mashbox, get it at the iTunes app store here.) Our growing catalog of exclusive, pre-cut music packs includes hits from Fatboy Slim, Josh Wink, Danny Tenaglia, Guy Gerber, Tiësto vs. Diplo feat. Busta Rhymes, Funkagenda & Big Ed, and much more.

Read on to check out audio samples of the tracks, and preview more in the Mashbox Marketplace.